1% KRS: 0000271846

Drużyny

Gromady zuchowe
1 GZ „Waleczne Misie” – dh. Anna Jarosz (jarosz.anna@zhp.net.pl)
7 KGZ „Świetliki” – pwd. Karolina Wysocka (k.wysocka@zhp.net.pl)
10 Gromada Zuchowa działająca przy Szkole Podstawowej
w Suchowoli na próbie – dh. Barbara Jaroszewicz (barbara.jaroszewicz@zhp.net.pl)
17 GZ „Krasnoludkowy Ród” – phm. Teresa Rutkowska (teresa.rutkowska@zhp.net.pl)
32 GZ „Wilczki” – dh. Julia Kondrat (julia.kondrat@wp.pl)

Drużyny harcerskie
1 SDH „Atma” im. Tadeusza Zawadzkiego „Zośki” – pwd. Natalia Żółtko (natalia.zoltko@zhp.net.pl)
1 DDH „Gladius” – dh. Jakub Świetlicki (jakub.swietlicki@zhp.net.pl)
2 DDWHSG „Astat” im. Korpusu Ochrony Pogranicza – hm. Jolanta Konstańczuk (jolanta.konstanczuk@zhp.net.pl)
4 NDHSG „Złote Lwy” – phm. Janusz Bielawski (janusz.bielawski@zhp.net.pl)
5 DH „Trawersi” – dh. Patrycja Binkiewicz (patrycja.binkiewicz@zhp.net.pl)
6 LDHSG „Żubry” – hm. Elżbieta Bielawska (elzbieta.bielawska@zhp.net.pl)
7 KDH – dh. Natalia Walko (natalia.walko@zhp.net.pl)
32 SDH „Rudy” im. Jana Bytnara – pwd. Paweł Januszkiewicz (pawel.januszkiewicz@zhp.net.pl)
DH „Nieprzetartego Szlaku” – pwd. Monika Mróz (mroz.monika@zhp.net.pl)
Krąg Starszyzny – phm. Wojciech Dzienisowicz (piston.sokolka@zhp.net.pl)
Krąg Instruktorski – pwd. Monika Baranowska (monika.baranowska@zhp.net.pl)